Yes! We would never want you to be stuck with a plan you don’t like. You can easily downgrade your plan at any time. The changes will apply from the beginning of the next billing cycle.

If you already paid for your next billing cycle(s), changes will apply from the billing cycle after the last one you paid. We wouldn't want to take away something that you paid for.