Yes! You can put your account on hold and you may keep your number during 30 days. However, no calls will be forwarded anymore. After 30 days, we cancel your number but the other settings in your account will be preserved. You may pick up your subscription at any time, with a new phone number (or the same one if it hasn’t been chosen by anyone else).